Building America Webinar: Who’s Successfully Doing Deep Energy Retrofits (DER)? - June 25, 3pm ET/1pm MT/12pm PT

The Building America Program is hosting a no-cost, webinar-based training on Who’s Successfully Doing Deep Energy Retrofits. The webinar will focus on specific Building America projects and case studies that highlight real-world examples of deep energy retrofits that are meeting with technical and market success. Webinar presenters will focus on technical strategies, modeled and actual performance results, and project costs.

Presenters for this webinar will be:

  • Danny Parker, Florida Solar Energy Center
  • Alea German, Davis Energy Group
  • Brennan Less, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

To register please go to:

Views: 220


You need to be a member of Home Energy Pros to add comments!

Join Home Energy Pros


  • Add Videos
  • View All


Latest Activity

David N. Armington liked John Poole's discussion Two Part Epoxy and Repair of Structural Wood
3 hours ago
David N. Armington joined John Poole's group

Historic Home

Historic and vintage homes are significant to our cultural heritage, yet often lack energy…See More
3 hours ago
Seth Romme is now a member of Home Energy Pros
13 hours ago
John Nicholas replied to Rob Madden's discussion Blower Door Testing on Energy Star v3 home
"So you have a slab on grade home, duct work in the attic?"
Diane Jackson posted a photo

"Drive Home"

Addison Homes spent a fun day with a film crew from the National Association of Home Builders. We…
Paul Raymer posted a blog post

Healthy Home Evaluator Training

Fall River, MA     October 13, 2016…See More
Diane Chojnowski updated an event

Better homes video series at Seventhwave

October 24, 2016 to January 26, 2017
Profile Iconseoeleczo and Parfait Pouliotte joined Home Energy Pros

© 2016   Created by Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service